About

TeamVision is specialized in cycling. Our business model is based on two key pillars. We offer our cyclists outstanding full-service management. And in terms of marketing, we are effective too. TeamVision identifies, negotiates and activates successful sponsorships. We market cycling. Our unique network helps us. 

ManagementSee moreMarketingSee more

 

At faq you can find more information about our business model.

Are you interested in a particular offer of the cycling market or in one of our represented athletes, please contact us.

vision

Our vision is a mission: we want to develop and promote cycling. In a contemporary way, close and attractive for fans as well as sponsors. We want to make athletes strong and independent. Our ambition and our challenge are to credibly anchor cycling in the midst of society and to increase its commercial value.

Our team lives for and loves this mission – and does so in accordance with a clear set of values. And we are proud of that.

.

.

Riders

We work for our athletes internationally and support them with effective instruments that optimize their value in all fields of their careers.

We are very conscious of our social responsibility and strongly support the fight against doping in cycling.

Cases

We deliver tailor-made solutions for a successful engagement in cycling. For detailed information on marketing and evaluation of sponsorship rights, please contact us.

We are interested in marketing partnerships, as well as on the acquisition of high value-added rights and licenses in endurance sports. We are able – with third-party support – to provide venture capital. We look forward to your offers.

Team

Specialists from cycling, the media and marketing work in our team – either contracted for specific projects or permanently. Being linked with partners in Austria, Belgium, South Korea and the U.S. reflects a strategy of internationalizing our business model.

With them and a clear mission, TeamVision had a successful market entry.

FAQ

1. Why is there a market for TeamVision?

Cycling in Germany is on the rise. The success of a new generation of German athletes has made cycling far more visible in the public’s perception than it was just a few years ago. Cycling offers investment partners an excellent return on investment. Current studies indicate a high level of visibility and strong throughput for brands active in cycling.

2. Why is working with professional athletes so important for the success of TeamVision?

Working with athletes has a key role, if one talks about the development of cycling altogether. Strong characters in athletes deliver strong and clean results in the races and besides the races. Spectators love athletes with great personality. The discipline is delivered faster to a broader public.

3. How does TeamVision earn money?

A comprehensible model of professional fees either on an hourly or flat-rate contribution basis finds application. With successful intermediation of sponsoring we rely on market-based provision models. Further mentioned is cycling still anything else than financially sound equipped and therefore generates most income through business partners or marketing.

4. What is the USP of TeamVision?

TeamVision has high expertise and unique access to the world of cycling, from professional cycling in all disciplines to mass sport and young urban extensions of cycling. The frequently quoted proximity to rights holders – teams, race organizers, associations and even athletes – makes us a special partner. We promote the high value of cycling towards brands and businesses and see ourselves as independent support, also in existing business relations. Agencies for market research and sponsorship analysis also benefit from our knowledge.

5. TeamVision is also active for right holders who compete against one another in races. How can this be reconciled?

First off, it is one of our business rules that we work in an absolutely trustworthy and discrete manner. If we were to take information from one partner and pass it on to the advantage of another, we wouldn’t be in business for very long. Second, the right holders decide what information we are given. So, all in all, we see no contradiction here, since it is our goal to develop cycling as a whole.

6. Where lays the future of TeamVision, how does it want to be perceived?

TeamVision shall be seen as top address in professional cycling regarding useful connections of sport operation, management and marketing. Companies shall develop a certain feeling that their involvement in cycling is accompanied on the highest level and that with TeamVision as a partner exceptional sponsorships will emerge. Athletes should see us as a worthful partner, which represents their interests “on and off the field”. In the long term, we would like to expand internationally and take further steps towards digitalizing our processes.

Blog

Our Blog – management and marketing for professional cycling. Here, we will publish new blog posts about current topics of cycling – like sponsorships and sports science – in loose order.

About

TeamVision ist auf Radsport spezialisiert. Unser Geschäftsmodell steht auf zwei Säulen. Radprofis bieten wir herausragendes Full-Service Management. Und auch im Marketing sind wir stark. TeamVision identifiziert, verhandelt und aktiviert erfolgreiche Sponsorships. Wir vermarkten Radsport. Unser außergewöhnliches Netzwerk hilft uns dabei.

ManagementSee moreMarketingSee more

 

Unter faq finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Geschäftsmodell.

Haben Sie Interesse an einem Engagement im Radsport oder an einem der von uns vertretenen Sportler, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

vision

Unsere Vision ist eine Mission. Wir wollen Radsport entwickeln und fördern. Zeitgemäß, nah und attraktiv für Fans wie Sponsoren. Athleten wollen wir stark und unabhängig machen. Radsport glaubwürdig in der Mitte der Gesellschaft zu verankern, seine kommerzielle Wertschöpfung zu erhöhen, das ist unser Anspruch und Herausforderung zugleich.

Unser Team lebt und liebt diese Mission. Nach einem klaren Wertebild. Darauf sind wir stolz.

.

.

Riders

Wir arbeiten international für unsere Sportler und unterstützen sie mit wirksamen Instrumenten zur optimalen Wertschöpfung in allen Feldern ihrer Karriere.

Cases

Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ein erfolgreiches Engagement im Radsport. Für detaillierte Informationen zur Vermarktung und Bewertung von Sponsoring-Rechten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Wir sind an Vermarktungspartnerschaften sowie an der Akquisition hoch wertschöpfender Rechte und Lizenzen im Ausdauersport interessiert und – mit Hilfe verbundener Unternehmen – in der Lage, hierfür auch Beteiligungskapital bereitzustellen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Angebote.

 

 

team

In unserem Team arbeiten – projektweise beschäftigt oder festangestellt – Spezialisten aus Radsport, Medien und Marketing. International sind wir mit Partnern in Österreich, Belgien, Südkorea und den USA verbunden, um unser Geschäftsmodell entsprechend skalieren zu können.

Mit ihnen allen und einer klaren Mission hat sich TeamVision erfolgreich Markteintritt verschafft.

FAQ

1. Warum gibt es einen Markt für TeamVision?

Radsport in Deutschland ist wieder im Aufwind. Die Erfolge einer neuen deutschen Sportlergeneration haben dafür gesorgt, dass Radsport in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung stärker durchsetzt ist als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Radsport bietet seinen wirtschaftlichen Partnern heute exzellenten Return on Investment. Aktuelle Erhebungen belegen hohe Sichtbarkeit und starken Durchsatz der im Radsport engagierten Marken.

2. Warum ist die Betreuung professioneller Radsportler für den Erfolg von TeamVision wichtig?

Der Betreuung von Radsportlern kommt eine Schlüsselrolle zu, wenn man über die Entwicklung des Radsports im Ganzen spricht. Charakterlich starke Athleten liefern starke – und auch saubere – Leistungen. Das Publikum liebt Sportler mit Persönlichkeit. Somit wird ihre Disziplin schneller zu einer breiteren Öffentlichkeit getragen.

3. Wie erlöst TeamVision aus seinen Geschäftsmodellen?

Durch einen nachvollziehbaren Honorarschlüssel und/oder marktübliche Provisionssätze, vor allem bei der erfolgreichen Vermittlung von Sponsorships. Zu erwähnen bleibt, dass Radsport derzeit finanziell alles andere als stabil ausgestattet ist, somit in erster Linie über die Vermarktung von Sponsoring-Rechten erlöst werden muss.

4. Worin besteht das Alleinstellungsmerkmal von TeamVision?

TeamVision verfügt über hohe Expertise und einzigartigen Zugang in die Welt des Radsports, vom Profisport in allen Disziplinen, über den Breitensport bis hin zu jungen urbanen Verlängerungen des Radsports. Die häufig zitierte Nähe zu den Rechtehaltern – Teams, Rennveranstalter, Verbände und eben Sportler – macht uns zu einem besonderen Partner. Gegenüber Marken und Unternehmen werben wir für die hohe Wertschöpfung des Radsports und verstehen uns als unabhängige Unterstützung, auch in bereits bestehenden Geschäftsbeziehungen. Agenturen für Marktforschung und Sponsoring-Analyse profitieren ebenso von unserem Wissen.

5. TeamVision ist auch für Rechtehalter tätig, die im sportlichen Wettbewerb zueinander stehen. Wie ist das zu vereinbaren?

Zunächst einmal gehört es zu unseren geschäftlichen Grundsätzen, dass wir vertrauensvoll und absolut diskret arbeiten. Wenn wir mit Informationen des Einen, dem Anderen Vorteile verschaffen würden, blieben wir nicht lange am Markt. Zudem entscheiden die Rechtehalter, in welchen Kenntnisstand sie uns versetzen. Wir sehen darin also keinen Widerspruch, da wir den Radsport in seiner Gesamtheit entwickeln wollen.

6. Wo will TeamVision in der Zukunft stehen, wie wahrgenommen werden?

TeamVision soll als die Top-Adresse im Radsport angesehen werden, wenn es um die sinnvolle Verknüpfung von  Sportbetrieb, Management und Marketing geht. Unternehmen sollen das sichere Gefühl entwickeln, dass ihr Engagement im Radsport auf höchstem Niveau begleitet wird, dass mit TeamVision herausragende Sponsorships entstehen. Athleten sollen uns als leistungsstarkes Instrument begreifen, mit dem sie ihre Interessen „on and off the field“ vertreten sehen. Langfristig wollen wir uns international skalieren und weitere Schritte in der Digitalisierung unserer Prozesse gehen.

Blog

Unser Blog – Management und Marketing im professionellen Radsport. Hier werden in loser Folge Interviews und Beiträge zu aktuellen Entwicklungen – von Sponsorships bis Sportwissenschaft – im Radsport veröffentlicht.

SVL Sports über Spezialversicherung im Radsport

Als Full-Service Makler-Agentur bietet SVL Sports, unter dem Management von Jörg Scherf und Heiko Volkert, Profi- und Amateursportlern wie auch Vereinen Versicherungen rund um den Sport …

Björn Geesmann über moderne Trainingswissenschaft

Das STAPS Institut ist bekannt für die Trainingsbetreuung und professionelle Leistungsdiagnostik von Hochleistungssportlern und ambitionierten Hobbysportlern. TeamVision arbeitet seit seiner Gründung auf partnerschaftlicher Ebene mit …