marketing

We are your partners for all commercial commitments in cycling. TeamVision connects brands and rights holders. And as a specialist for this sport, we can develop a KPI-optimized introduction for your sponsorship with you. If you so choose, TeamVision can accompany all marketing and distribution channel activations.

TeamVision offers independent access to the complete spectrum of rights in international cycling – in all disciplines, including urban and cultural terrains. Our athlete management enables us to have market knowledge in real time.

We ensure that your sponsorship is suitable and has an individual profile in cycling. We support you in developing the sponsoring architecture and we sensitize rights holders for sponsoring objectives in marketing, distribution and evaluation.

TeamVision translates cycling into marketing. At your side, and with your ad agencies. We make success visible with professional tracking and monitoring by specialists for market research and sponsoring analysis who can reliably evaluate your commitment.

marketing

Wir sind Ihr Partner, bei allen kommerziellen Engagements im Radsport. TeamVision bringt Marken und Rechtehalter zusammen. Und entwickelt als Spezialist für diese Sportart mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen KPI-optimierten Einstieg in Ihr Sponsorship. TeamVision begleitet auf Wunsch die Aktivierung über alle Marketing- und Vertriebskanäle.

TeamVision bietet unabhängigen Zugriff auf den kompletten Rechtekorb im internationalen Radsport. In allen Disziplinen, einschließlich urbaner und kultureller Verlängerungen. Durch das von uns praktizierte Sportler-Management verfügen wir über Marktkenntnisse in Echtzeit.

Wir tragen Sorge für die Passgenauigkeit und den individuellen Zuschnitt eines Sponsorships im Radsport. Wir unterstützen beim Entwurf der Sponsoring-Architektur und sensibilisieren Rechtehalter hinsichtlich der Sponsoring-Ziele in Marketing, Vertrieb und Evaluierung.

TeamVision übersetzt Radsport in Marketing. An Ihrer Seite, an der Ihrer Agenturen. Erfolge machen wir durch professionelles Tracking und Monitoring sichtbar. Mit Hilfe von Spezialisten für Marktforschung und Sponsoringanalyse, die ihr Engagement zuverlässig bewerten.